Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles

    Movie » Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles released on May 29, 2013.

    Tv Movie released for Cartoon Network.

    Short summary describing this movie.

    Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles last edited by mshirley27 on 12/26/19 04:57PM View full history

    The Yoda Chronicles were originally released as a 5 episode series.

    Episodes and release dates:

    1. The Phantom Clone, May 29, 2013.
    2. Menace of the Sith, September 4, 2013.
    3. Attack of the Jedi, November 27, 2013.
    4. Escape from the Jedi Temple, May 4, 2014.
    5. Race for the Holocrons, June 16, 2014.

    User reviews Add new review

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.