Magic the Gathering Multiverse

    Location » Magic the Gathering Multiverse appears in 58 issues.

    The Multiverse is the realm upon which the Magic the Gathering franchise is based in.

    Short summary describing this location.

    Magic the Gathering Multiverse last edited by aliconvoy on 04/24/24 06:32AM View full history


    Formerly known as Dominia, a boundless expanse of worlds occupy the Multiverse. These worlds, or Planes, include

    • Alkabah
    • Alara
    • Arkhos
    • Azoria
    • Bolas' Meditation Realm
    • Dominaria
    • Equilor
    • Echoir
    • Fiora
    • Gastal
    • Innistrad
    • Iquatana
    • Ir
    • Kaldheim
    • Kamigawa
    • Karsus
    • Kinshala
    • Lorwyn/Shadowmoor
    • Luvion
    • Mercadia
    • Mirrodin/New Phyrexia
    • Moag
    • Muraganda
    • Phyrexia
    • Pyrulea
    • Rabiah
    • Rath
    • Ravnica
    • Segovia
    • Serra's Realm
    • Shandalar
    • Ulgrotha
    • Valla
    • Wildfire
    • Zendikar

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.