No recent wiki edits to this page.

X marks the spot for high-voltage superhero action adventure! One of the most talked-about characters to hit the comics scene, X made his debut in the pages of Dark Horse Comics #8-10, followed by an appearance in Comics' Greatest World: Arcadia: Week One. The fact that DHC #8 is one of the most sought-after back issues from Dark Horse in recent years attests to the popularity of this intriguing and enigmatic character.


Now X's first adventures from those books are collected in a special one-shot. It's destined to be a must-have item for fans of X, Comics' Greatest World, and top-notch superhero storytelling. Frank Miller's stunning color cover is the icing on the cake.
sizepositionchange
sizepositionchange
positionchange
positionchange
bordersheaderpositiontable
positionchange

Characters

none of this issue.

Teams

none of this issue.

Locations

none of this issue.

Concepts

none of this issue.

Objects

none of this issue.

Story Arcs

none of this issue.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.