No recent wiki edits to this page.

    It begins here! The saga that literally re-made the Marvel Universe of the 1990s is collected in chronological order across four volumes! The psionic force of nature known only as Onslaught sprang forth from the fractured psyche of mutant mentor Charles Xavier and the genetic terrorist called Magneto. Powered by his progenitors' rage, Onslaught laid siege to humanity -- touching off a cataclysmic conflict destined to deprive a world of its most revered icons! Collecting X-MEN #53-54, UNCANNY X-MEN #334-335, FANTASTIC FOUR #414-415, AVENGERS #400-401, ONSLAUGHT: X-MEN, CABLE #34 and INCREDIBLE HULK #444.


    User reviews Add new review

    5 (1)
    4 (0)
    3 (0)
    2 (0)
    1 (0)
    5.0 stars

    Average score of 1 user reviews

    A Fitting Start to the Series that Revamped Marvel in the mid-90s 0

    While I know, generally, what the outcome of the Onslaught story arc leads to, I never had a chance to read it when it was new.  A combination of needing to spend my meager allowance elsewhere and my mother cutting off access to the comic shop (for reasons I've explained before), left me stopping just short of Onlsaught.  (I have a bunch of prelude comics)  But this powerhouse team, including the great Scott Lobdell has made for a great experience and I didn't care that I knew what happened at t...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful.
    See all user reviews

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.