Wildstorm: Armageddon

    Story arc »

    The beginning of Wildstorm's Armageddon Trilogy with Wildstorm: Revelations being part 2 and Number of the Beast being part 3. It all leads to the next story arc, World's End.

    Recent topics on Wildstorm: Armageddon

    The Internets want to talk about this game with you. If you want to talk to them, start us off!

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.