Wildstorm: Armageddon

    Story arc »

    The beginning of Wildstorm's Armageddon Trilogy with Wildstorm: Revelations being part 2 and Number of the Beast being part 3. It all leads to the next story arc, World's End.

    Short summary describing this arc.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Wildstorm: Armageddon was a series of specials part of the trilogy than would lead to the Wildstorm final stage, World's End. The prologue to this events was the miniseries New Dynamix, which deal with the dissappearance of several Wildstorm characters.

    In the WIldstorm: Armageddon special, different characters were visited by Void from a close future, where the world had suffered a global disaster. Every character traveled to that nightmarish future and after being returned, he or she would take measures to prevent that future. But would be that decitions the right ones or would be the ones which would lead the world towards that disaster?

    Pivotal issue:WildCATs Armageddon. The events of that series would lead directly to Wildstorm: Revelations.


    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.