No recent wiki edits to this page.

In this 12 part crossover, Archie brings together video game icons Sonic the Hedgehog and Mega Man.

The arc will take place in Sonic the Hedgehog, Mega Man and Sonic Universe beginning with Mega Man #24.

The arc will be broken into three smaller arcs - all four issues each:

  • Arc One: Kindred Spirits
  • Arc Two: Into the Warzone
  • Arc Three: Chaos Clash

Collected Editions


This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.