Follow

    Vinland Saga #4

    Vinland Saga » Vinland Saga #4 - Book Four released by Kodansha Comics USA on August 2014.

    Short summary describing this issue.

    Book Four last edited by pnw on 05/03/23 02:26PM View full history

    The epic action manga for fans of Vikings and Game of Thrones! A story of war, royal intrigue, suspense, and revenge set against the backdrop of the Viking invasions of England. Askeladd's band has successfully extracted Prince Cnut and escaped into the Anglo-Saxon kingdom of Mercia, where they seize control of a town and hunker down to endure the winter snows. But no ice could cool the rage of the terrifying Thorkell, whose chance meeting with a survivor of Askeladd's attack will put him back on their trail.

    Chapter Titles

    • Chapter 43: The Prince Returns
    • Chapter 44: The Curse of the Crown
    • Chapter 45: His Last Friend
    • Chapter 46: Two Lone Wolves
    • Chapter 47: The Hero Is Gone
    • Chapter 48: Reunion
    • Chapter 49: Karlsefni
    • Chapter 50: Plot
    • Chapter 51: Miscalculation
    • Chapter 52: The Hero Returns
    • Chapter 53: The Fury of Britannia's King
    • Chapter 54: End Of The Prologue
    • Chapter 55: Slave
    • Chapter 56: Ketil's Farm
    • Bonus Story: For Our Farewell Is Near, Part 4
    sizepositionchange
    sizepositionchange
    positionchange
    positionchange
    positionchange
    bordersheaderpositiontable
    positionchange

    Creators

    none of this issue.

    Characters

    none of this issue.

    Teams

    none of this issue.

    Locations

    none of this issue.

    Concepts

    none of this issue.

    Objects

    none of this issue.

    Story Arcs

    none of this issue.

    User reviews Add new review

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.