Transformers: Beast Machines » 26 episodes

    Series » Published by Hasbro. Started in 1999-2000.

    Short summary describing this series.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Beast Machines was an animated television series. It was a direct sequel to Beast Wars taking place within the continuity of the original Transformers series.

    Season 1 Rise and Fall: 13 episodes (1999)

    Season 1 largely centers on the Maximals' efforts to find out what has happened to them, as they arrive on Cybertron with no memories. In addition to Megatron and the core Maximal cast, three new Vehicon generals are introduced, as well as the new Maximal Nightscream.

    Season 2 Battle for the Spark: 13 episodes (2000)

    The ultimate face-off at the end of Season 1 is resolved in a most unusual and cerebral manner, setting the tone for Season 2 as Primal realizes his mission is one of balance, not extremism. Silverbolt rejoins the Maximal ranks, a new Maximal arrives from off-world, and two dangerous new generals join Megatron's side as the Maximals search for the lost Sparks of their brethren and battle to regain control of Cybertron.


    26 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.