The wiki last edited by alfaxman on 04/15/16 03:29PM View full history

Geoffrey Miller takes over from Alan Hebden on Angry Planet script duties (for one issue).

Cover: 'It's Your Turn' cover story (reader script writing competition)

  • The Lawless Touch (part 3) (Kelvin Gosnell - Barry Mitchell)
  • The Angry Planet (part 13) (Geoffrey Miller - Massimo Belardinelli)
  • Wagner's Walk (part 11) (Pat Mills - Mike White)
  • Centrespread - cutaway drawing (combat aircraft)
  • Black Hawk (part 10) (Gerry Finley-Day - Azpiri)
  • Victor Drago - Horror of the Mummy's Curse (part 3 - final part) (text story with illustrations) (art: Mike Dorey)
  • Storm (part 11) (Scott Goodall - Cam Kennedy)
  • The Mind of Wolfie Smith (part 13) (Ken Armstrong - Vanyo)
  • Captain Klep (part 10) (Dave Angus - Kevin O'Neill)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.