Follow

Thor

Character » Thor appears in 8598 issues.

Thor Odinson is the All-father of Asgard /God of Thunder, offspring of All-Father Odin & Elder-Goddess Gaea. Combining the powers of both realms makes him an elder-god hybrid and a being of no perceivable limits. Armed with his enchanted Uru hammer Mjolnir which helps him to channel his godly energies. The mightiest and the most beloved warrior in all of Asgard, a staunch ally for good and one of the most powerful beings in the multiverse/omniverse. Thor is also a founding member of the Avengers.

New to Thor comics

the_mighty_i

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By the_mighty_i

I am new to Thor comics so can someone please give me a list of Thor comics in reading order.

z3ro180

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By z3ro180

World Eaters, JMS run on thor, the mighty thor by matt fraction , age of thunder, son of Asgard and the most recent title thor god of thunder

Avatar image for New_World_Order
    New_World_Order

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By New_World_Order

@Z3RO180 said:

World Eaters, JMS run on thor, the mighty thor by matt fraction , age of thunder, son of Asgard and the most recent title thor god of thunder

This

coltnelson

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By coltnelson

@Z3RO180 said:

This

This, is not in reading order. All good stuff but not in order.