No recent wiki edits to this page.

The second thrilling volume in the smash-hit series in the vein of The Name Of The Rose and Indiana Jones! Fleeing France, fugitives Conrad and Elizabeth brave the catacombs of Europe in search of an underground library containing a book capable of destroying the Church, but dark forces are hot in pursuit. An adventure spanning a continent!

sizepositionchange
sizepositionchange
positionchange
positionchange
bordersheaderpositiontable
positionchange

Creators

none of this issue.

Characters

none of this issue.

Teams

none of this issue.

Locations

none of this issue.

Concepts

none of this issue.

Objects

none of this issue.

Story Arcs

none of this issue.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.