Follow

    Soldier of Fortune #1

    Soldier of Fortune » Soldier of Fortune #1 - One Of Our Nukes Is Missing released by TidalWave Productions on January 2018.

    Short summary describing this issue.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    When the bad guys don't play by the rules... the good guys need the equalizer. STEALTH: Big Guns. Big Attitude. Shoot first and ask questions later. In the tradition of GI Joe, Sgt. Fury and The Howling Commandos, and Sgt. Rock comes the new mercenaries for a new world. "Soldiers Of Fortune No. 1: One Of Our Nukes Is Missing," written by New York Times bestselling author Marc Shapiro and drawn by monster talent Steven Black, begins its kick ass odyssey in June through TidlaWave Comics. STEALTH'S credo: No rules are the rules.

    Note: The digital edition (1/31/2018) for this issue was released before the print edition.

    sizepositionchange
    sizepositionchange
    positionchange
    positionchange
    positionchange
    bordersheaderpositiontable
    positionchange

    Creators

    none of this issue.

    Characters

    none of this issue.

    Teams

    none of this issue.

    Locations

    none of this issue.

    Concepts

    none of this issue.

    Objects

    none of this issue.

    Story Arcs

    none of this issue.

    User reviews Add new review

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.