Somewhere Over the Rainbow last edited by pikahyper on 01/24/21 08:47AM View full history

What if The Hurt Locker took place in The Wizard of Oz? Find out in The O.Z., a thrilling new comic series from Ringo Award-nominated writer David Pepose (Spencer & Locke, Going to the Chapel) and red-hot new artist Ruben Rojas that transforms a childhood classic into a war story for the ages. Debuting on Kickstarter with a 44-page first chapter, this campaign is dedicated to bringing this action-packed twist on L. Frank Baum’s iconic Oz novels to life. Fans of Mad Max, The Old Guard, and Fables will not want to miss out on The O.Z.

sizepositionchange
sizepositionchange
positionchange
positionchange
bordersheaderpositiontable
positionchange

Creators

none of this issue.

Characters

none of this issue.

Teams

none of this issue.

Locations

none of this issue.

Concepts

none of this issue.

Objects

none of this issue.

Story Arcs

none of this issue.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.