The Mask: Animated Series » 54 episodes

    Series » Published by Dark Horse Comics. Started in 1995-1997.

    Short summary describing this series.

    The Mask: Animated Series last edited by Wildwing64 on 12/01/21 05:06PM View full history

    The Mask is an American animated television series based on the film.

    Episodes 1-7 were not aired in a specific order, the order was later revealed when released on VHS.

    Season 1 Episodes 15 (1995)

    Season 2 Episodes 30 (1996)

    Season 3 Episodes 9 (1997) Season 3 episodes were not aired in the correct order.


    54 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.