The Fury of Firestorm: The Nuclear Man » 21 issues

    Volume » Published by DC Comics. Started in 2011.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    The Fury of Firestorm: The Nuclear Man last edited by palsunstar on 06/17/22 10:29PM View full history

    A "New 52" initiative title starring Firestorm. With the launch of the series, writers Ethan van Sciver and Gail Simone created a new concept for Firestorm where individually, both Jason Rusch and Ronnie Raymond would be able to operate as Firestorm separately, but when they combine, they create a bigger, more powerful Firestorm.

    Note: Issues #0-12 are titled The Fury of Firestorm: The Nuclear Men before changing to The Fury of Firestorm: The Nuclear Man with issues #13-20.


    Collected Editions


    21 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.