The Book of Boba Fett » 7 episodes

    Series » Published by Disney. Started in 2021.

    Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett returns in his very own story.

    Short summary describing this series.

    The Book of Boba Fett last edited by madmartin760 on 05/30/22 12:13PM View full history

    No Caption Provided

    Series in Star Wars universe taking place after the events of The Mandalorian season 2.


    7 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.