Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles » 155 episodes

    Series » Published by Mirage. Started in 2003 .

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is an American animated television series.

    Short summary describing this series.

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles last edited by pikahyper on 09/01/18 05:47PM View full history

    Season 1 Episodes: 101-126. (2003)

    Season 2 Episodes: 201- 226. (2003-2004)

    Season 3 Episodes: 301- 326. (2004-2005)

    Season 4 Episodes: 401- 426. (2005-2006)

    Season 5 Episodes: 501- 512. (2008) (Ninja Tribunal)

    (Due to an unforeseen change in scheduling, the "Fast Forward" season began airing on commercial television one year earlier than originally intended. The "Ninja Tribunal" season (13 episodes) was originally going to be season five, but the schedule was changed to try to increase interest in the series and "Fast Forward" became the fifth season to air on commercial TV).

    Season 6 Episodes: 601- 626. (2006-2007) (Fast Forward)

    Season 7 Episodes: 701-714. (2008-2009) (Back to the Sewer)


    155 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.