Super Friends » 93 episodes

    Series » Published by Company-Licensed. Started in 1973-1986.

    Long running Saturday morning cartoon which went by many different names during 9 seasons from 1973-1986. It features many super heroes and villains of the DC Universe.

    Short summary describing this series.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    The show went by many different names, but is considered to be part of the same series.

    Super Friends (1973-1974)

    The All New Super Friends Hour (1977-1978)

    All-New Super Friends/Challenge of the Super Friends (1978-1979)

    The World's Greatest Super Friends (1979-1980)

    Super Friends (1980-1982)

    The Best of the Super Friends (1982-1983)

    Super Friends: The Legendary Super Powers Show (1984-1985)

    The Super Powers Team: Galactic Guardians (1985-1986)


    93 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.