Star Wars Omnibus: Emissaries and Assassins » 1 issues

    Volume » Published by Dark Horse Comics. Started in 2009.

    Stories set between the prequel Trilogy.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Star Wars Omnibus collecting comics leading up to the outbreak of the Clone Wars.


    • Episode I: The Phantom Menace ½
    • Episode I: Anakin Skywalker
    • Episode I: Queen Amidala
    • Episode I: Qui-Gon Jinn
    • Episode I: Obi-Wan Kenobi
    • Star Wars Republic 7: Outlander, Part 1
    • Star Wars Republic 8: Outlander, Part 2
    • Star Wars Republic 9: Outlander, Part 3
    • Star Wars Republic 10: Outlander, Part 4
    • Star Wars Republic 11: Outlander, Part 5
    • Star Wars Republic 12: Outlander, Part 6
    • Star Wars Republic 13: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 1
    • Star Wars Republic 14: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 2
    • Star Wars Republic 15: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 3
    • Star Wars Republic 16: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 4
    • Star Wars Republic 17: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 5
    • Star Wars Republic 18: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 6
    • Jango Fett: Open Seasons 1
    • Jango Fett: Open Seasons 2
    • Jango Fett: Open Seasons 3
    • Jango Fett: Open Seasons 4

    1 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.