The Eddy Current wiki last edited by Manhunter2070 on 04/01/13 06:02PM View full history

  1. Eddy Current (Ted McKeever)
  2. Crazy Bob (Tom Stazer)
  3. Golden Samurai Chainsaw Massacre Theatre (Dennis Fujitake)
  4. Oombah, Jungle Moon Man (Mike Bannon)
  5. Dave Lose His Job (Scott Nickel)
  6. Lil' Dracula and Hell-Dog (Scott Saavedra)







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.