Spider-Man Unlimited » 13 episodes

    Series » Published by Marvel. Started in 1999-2001.

    Join Spider-Man as he goes on an adventure beyond our world.

    Short summary describing this series.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    Season 1 (13 Episodes)

    When Venom and Carnage sabotaged John Jameson's launch, Spidey is discredited for the incident. He must now travel to Counter-Earth, a planet similar to our Earth but on the far side of the sun. Armed with a new Spidey suit, he must rescue John from sinister forces in Counter-Earth. Along the way he encounters Counter-Earth versions of Green Goblin, The Vulture, Electro and Kraven the Hunter, while being chased by some animal and human hybrids and chasing Venom and Carnage before they find the mysterious Synoptic.


    This animated series was critically panned by fans and critics for it's offbeat tone and as a result, it was short lived and lasted for only 13 episodes in total. In contrast, people praised the animation and the theme music.


    13 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.