The Spain wiki last edited by Thatlyn Yoaeg'ill'rymmin on 03/15/16 12:40PM View full history

Spain, officially the Kingdom of Spain (Reino de España) is an European country and a member of the European Union located in the Iberian Peninsula. Spanish territory also includes the Balearic Islands in the Mediterranean Sea, the Canary Islands in the Atlantic Ocean off the African coast, and two autonomous cities in North Africa: Ceuta and Melilla. Its capital is Madrid. In addition to being a setting for comic book stories, as described below, Spain does have its own comic book industry with both original stories and Spanish-language versions of popular American comic books.

Spanish comic characters include:



Captain Spain (left)
Captain Spain (left)


No Caption Provided





Spanish people:

Historic characters includes:

Other characters includes:

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.