No recent wiki edits to this page.

Saturday morning cartoon on ABC.

The first season aired out of order with the first episode airing as the last. Unlike other Sonic series rife with continuity errors, this is the only one for this series. (Season 2 aired as produced.)

Episode TitleAir Date OrderProduction Order
Sonic Boom12
Sonic and Sally23
Ultra Sonic34
Sonic and the Secret Scrolls45
Super Sonic56
Sonic Racer67
Harmonic Sonic78
Hooked on Sonics89
Sonic's Nightmare910
Warp Sonic1011
Sonic Past Cool1213
Heads or Tails131

26 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.