Smallville » 218 episodes

    Series » Published by DC Comics. Started in 2001-2011.

    Before he becomes Superman, a young Clark Kent struggles to find his place in the world as he learns to harness his alien powers for good and deals with the typical troubles of teenage life in Smallville.

    Short summary describing this series.

    Smallville last edited by aphillips17 on 06/25/18 12:19PM View full history

    "Smallville" was a live action TV series, which lasted for 10 seasons with an 11-issue tie-ins, a magazine, and even a comic book (one being a one-shot and the other being a small comic book series).

    A year after the show has ended, the story continued in comic books:

    and a few ministories like Smallville: Titans and Smallville: Alien.


    218 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.