No recent wiki edits to this page.

Detective Sergeant Wise (we never find out his first name), first appeared in Eagle issue one as a photo strip. Stories after issue 79 were illustrated.

Sgt. Streetwise story list


  • untitled stories (issues: 1-11) (11 episodes)
  • untitled stories (issues: 27-37) (11 episodes)
  • Off to Sunny Spain (issues: 38-40) (3 episodes)
  • The Villains & Aunti Vi (issues: 41-43) (3 episodes)
  • untitled (issues: 46-48) (3 episodes)
  • untitled (issues: 76-78) (3 episodes)
  • The River Rats (issues: 97-99) (3 episodes)
  • The Newspaper Gang (issues: 103-106) (4 episodes)

Eagle Holiday Special:

Eagle Annual:


This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.