OGN last edited by pikahyper on 01/07/21 02:38PM View full history

Discovering a band of demon cooks has captured her island home, warrior chef Savor Batonnet must undertake her very first quest as a newly minted hero! But is being called a ''hero'' and possessing a handful of skills all the ingredients Savor needs to face five deadly restaurants, build the ultimate knife, save both her parents, and the woman she loves? By creators Neil Kleid (Brownsville, Kings and Canvas, Powers: The Secret History of Deena Pilgrim), John Broglia (God Complex, Zombie-Sama) and Frank Reynoso (Kings and Canvas, The Sweetness).

For fans of Legend of Zelda, Top Chef, Disney films and, cooking shows--or warrior chefs of all ages!

A new young-adult world a la Avatar: The Last Airbender.

A bite-sized graphic novel about finding your way, food fighting, and adventure!

sizepositionchange
sizepositionchange
positionchange
positionchange
bordersheaderpositiontable
positionchange

Creators

none of this issue.

Characters

none of this issue.

Teams

none of this issue.

Locations

none of this issue.

Concepts

none of this issue.

Objects

none of this issue.

Story Arcs

none of this issue.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.