Rocket Raccoon » 11 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2014.

    Volume 2.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Rocket Raccoon's first solo ongoing series, written by Skottie Young. From the pages of the Guardians of the Galaxy come these new adventures of Rocket Raccoon. Just don't call him a raccoon. Rocket or Skottie. This is Rocket's first own ongoing series, but he had received a Rocket Raccoon mini-series years before. Altought the first issue was on the number 1 sales charts, Marvel continued the series for only 11 issues before it was replaced by the Groot series, which also starred Rocket.

    Collected Editions

    Non-U.S. Collected Editions


    11 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.