uurandy

This user has not updated recently.

0 1272 0 0
Forum Posts Wiki Points Following Followers
Edit # Wiki page Type Comment Sent for moderation Points Status
1202247 Sho Murase Person https://africahit.com/2022/08/15/obituary-cause-of-death-absolutely-gutted-to-hear-talented-artist-sho-murase-sho_moo-passed-away-last-friday-after-a-long-battle-with-a-rare-kidney-disease-rest-in-peace/ 08/15/22 02:28PM 4 approved
1198033 Raymond Briggs Person https://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/08/10/raymond-briggs-rip/ 08/11/22 06:16AM 8 approved
1184624 Ron Zimmerman Person https://bleedingcool.com/comics/marvel-comics-writer-ron-zimmerman-has-died/ 08/01/22 06:08AM 4 approved
1182569 Paul Coker Person https://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/07/29/paul-coker-jr-rip/ 07/30/22 06:03AM 8 approved
1177130 DUBU Person https://www.cbr.com/solo-leveling-dubu-jang-sung-rak-obituary/ 07/26/22 06:35AM 4 approved
1177108 Sid Jacobson Person https://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/07/25/sid-jacobson-rip/ 07/26/22 05:06AM 4 approved
1149857 R. C. Harvey Person https://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/07/07/robert-c-harvey-has-passed-away/ 07/08/22 05:19AM 4 approved
1148925 Pat McCallum Person https://bleedingcool.com/comics/pat-mccallum-wizard-co-founder-eic-dc-executive-editor-has-died/ 07/07/22 06:51AM 4 approved
1148922 Kazuki Takahashi Person https://bleedingcool.com/comics/yu-gi-oh-creator-kazuki-takahashi-dies-age-60/ 07/07/22 06:48AM 4 approved
1138722 Simon Deitch Person https://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/06/28/simon-deitch-rip/ 06/29/22 06:09AM 8 approved
1128483 Everett Peck Person https://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/06/16/everett-peck-rip/ 06/17/22 05:28AM 4 approved
1091380 Dijjo Lima Person https://www.cbr.com/comic-book-artist-dijji-obit/ 05/16/22 06:29AM 4 approved
1087871 Charles S. Novinskie Person 05/13/22 07:38AM 6 approved
1068069 James Bama Person https://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/04/24/james-bama-rip/ 04/25/22 05:29AM 8 approved
1031936 Mia Ikumi Person https://icv2.com/articles/news/view/50696/r-i-p-mia-ikumi 03/16/22 05:25AM 8 approved
1027578 George Olshevsky Person https://icv2.com/articles/news/view/50625/r-i-p-george-olshevsky 03/09/22 05:41AM 4 approved
1011292 Mel Keefer Person http://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/02/15/mel-keefer-rip/ 02/16/22 05:56AM 8 approved
1010807 Bill Woodman Person http://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/02/14/bill-woodman-rip/ 02/15/22 05:32AM 4 approved
1003298 Ian Kennedy Person https://usdaynews.com/celebrities/celebrity-death/ian-kennedy-death/ 02/07/22 12:43PM 4 approved
998179 Brian Augustyn Person https://comicbook.com/comics/news/brian-augustyn-comic-book-writer-and-editor-dies-at-67/ 02/01/22 01:38PM 8 approved
987309 Shinji Mizushima Person https://english.kyodonews.net/news/2022/01/91c711017b19-famed-baseball-manga-artist-mizushima-dies-at-82.html 01/18/22 08:02PM 4 approved
983977 Ron Goulart Person https://www.newsfromme.com/2022/01/14/ron-goulart-r-i-p/ 01/14/22 12:48PM 4 approved
983941 Albert De Guzman Person 01/14/22 11:07AM 8 approved
983797 Orlando Busino Person http://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/01/13/orlando-busino-rip/ 01/14/22 05:34AM 9 approved
977381 Tony Tallarico Person http://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2022/01/07/tony-tallarico-rip/ 01/08/22 06:03AM 4 approved
963522 Andrew Vachss Person 12/30/21 05:10AM 8 approved
962355 Ryan Bodenheim Person https://bleedingcool.com/comics/comic-creator-ryan-bodenheim-dies-aged-44-rip/ 12/28/21 05:09AM 5 approved
956601 Lou Brooks Person http://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2021/12/22/lou-brooks-rip/ 12/23/21 04:49AM 4 approved
956318 Kaylin Andres Person 12/22/21 11:22AM 8 approved
955306 Gerald Forton Person http://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2021/12/19/gerald-forton-rip/ 12/20/21 05:01AM 4 approved
954226 Keiko Nobumoto Person https://www.cartoonbrew.com/rip/cowboy-bebop-writer-keiko-nobumoto-dies-at-57-211417.html 12/18/21 06:05AM 0 denied
950841 Anne Rice Person https://bleedingcool.com/tv/interview-with-the-vampire-author-anne-rice-passes-away-age-80/ 12/13/21 05:29AM 4 approved
931199 Eddy Hedington Person https://edwardsmemorial.com/tribute/details/44741/Edward-Hedington-Jr/obituary.html 11/16/21 03:39PM 8 approved
910349 Andy Yanchus Person https://www.cbr.com/andy-yanchus-marvel-colorist-obituary/ 10/14/21 09:55AM 4 approved
894449 Russ Kick Person http://www.dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2021/09/30/russ-kirk-rip/ 10/01/21 05:38AM 8 approved
886768 Jeffrey Huet Person https://bleedingcool.com/comics/filipino-comic-book-inker-jeff-huet-dies-from-covid-19-rip/ 09/25/21 04:53AM 4 approved
874576 Ashley Caswell Person 09/05/21 06:37AM 6 approved
874575 Kitty Curran Person 09/05/21 06:36AM 6 approved
874574 Lauren Sparks Person 09/05/21 06:35AM 6 approved
874573 Votes For Women: The Battle For the 19th Amendment #1 Issue 09/05/21 06:29AM 24 approved