@donfelipe: that specific "behavior" was fixed, that's what I meant by it being random now, they changed the way stuff got saved for that. Now it is purely creator/role related, probably something about how it gets saved. I'm not sure how the database is set up but the relation between the two things is probably tricky to save and easily confused, like if you look at approved submissions sometimes you'll see multiple creators but all the roles will be "linked" to just one of the creators, it doesn't get saved that way it just displays them like that, makes it hard to moderate some submissions but I've always just assumed it is that relation that still causes that particular bug. I've even had it happen with just one creator added but usually it is like creator A, creator B, etc. and then like I add a role to A then a role to B but forgot to add another role to A and I go back and add it then it gets confused, even then though it doesn't always happen, just something happening behind the scenes that causes it.