Hope And The Five Lights

The Five Lights; the first five mutants to appear after Second Coming; Hope Summers helped stabilize their mutant powers.

No Caption Provided

List items

  • The first mutant born after the results of M-Day. Believed to be the Mutant Messiah.

  • 1st Light; Laurie's power is flight.

  • 2nd Light; Gabriel's power is Superhuman Speed.

  • 3rd Light; Idie has the ability to manipulate fire and ice.

  • 4th Light; Teon has an enhanced sense of smell, animalistic reflexes, and enhanced strength.

  • 5th Light; Kenji has the ability to generate large tentacles and tendrils made of his flesh and pieces of metal. He can also send a kind of telepathic message by stinging a person.