Top Cow Chronology The near Future & IX Generation

Just finished the old Top Cow Universe and am going for this before jumping into the reborn Top Cow, so this is a very early work in progress.

Here you can find the chronological orders for the main series:

part 1, part 2 & part 3

On a side note: Cannot wait for the IX Generation book...

Think Tank erased from this list.

Last update: 2018-08-10

List items