Pocket Monsters Zensho #1

    Pocket Monsters Zensho » Pocket Monsters Zensho #1 - Volume 1 released by Nintendo on April 1998.

    Short summary describing this issue.

    Volume 1 last edited by kaneundertaker2 on 04/17/19 12:43AM View full history

    Chapter Titles

    • Chapter 01: Prologue
    • Chapter 02: Nibi City (Pewter City)
    • Chapter 03: Hanada City (Cerulean City)
    • Chapter 04: Kuchiba City (Vermilion City)
    • Chapter 05: Tamamushi City (Celadon City)
    • Chapter 06: Sekichiku City (Fuchsia City)
    • Chapter 07: Yamabuki City (Saffron City)
    • Chapter 08: Guren Town (Cinnabar Island)
    • Chapter 09: Tokiwa City (Viridian City)
    • Chapter 10: Sekiei Kōgen (Indigo Plateau)

    User reviews Add new review

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.