Pinky and the Brain » 92 episodes

    Series » Published by . Started in 1995.

    Two laboratory mice attempt to take over the world.

    Short summary describing this series.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Plot Summary

    Pinky and Brain are two laboratory mice who, thanks to a genetic experiment, are more intelligent than regular mice. Brain is a mouse genius, while Pinky is considered the dumber of the two. Every night, the two try their hand at world domination. But something always goes wrong - and ironically, it is more often an error on Brain's part, rather than Pinky's.

    Regular Cast Members


    92 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.