OGN last edited by pikahyper on 04/10/20 09:22PM View full history

A prison warden’s daughter has fallen in with a separatist militia, and the warden’s only chance to rescue her is his most dangerous inmate: the notorious contract killer, Markham. Markham claims that a near-death experience convinced him to atone for his past sins, and to start saving lives instead of taking them. This may be Markham’s one last shot at redemption. But is he ready to die for that shot?

A fast-paced, pulpy thriller for fans of Jack Reacher and John Wick, OVER MY DEAD BODY is an all-new original graphic novel featuring characters from the acclaimed NEAR DEATH comic book series.

sizepositionchange
sizepositionchange
positionchange
positionchange
bordersheaderpositiontable
positionchange

Creators

none of this issue.

Characters

none of this issue.

Teams

none of this issue.

Locations

none of this issue.

Concepts

none of this issue.

Objects

none of this issue.

Story Arcs

none of this issue.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.