Old Man Logan » 5 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2015.

    Volume 1.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    A five issue Secret Wars: Battleworld tie-in mini-series. See how Old Man Logan crosses the different domains of Battleworld, hot on the heals of the powers that be. After Secret Wars, Old Man Logan was transported to the main Marvel Universe and received his own ongoing series, Old Man Logan Volume 2.

    Collected in Wolverine: Old Man Logan: Warzones!.


    5 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.