Nurarihyon no Mago #12

    Nurarihyon no Mago » Nurarihyon no Mago #12 - Ondeko released by Shueisha on September 8, 2010.

    Short summary describing this issue.

    Ondeko last edited by DiscoInferno on 06/01/22 03:20AM View full history

    Proper Japanese Title: Ondeko (鬼太鼓)

    Chapter Titles

    • Chapter 96: Roar (咆哮 Hōkō)
    • Chapter 97: Nightmare (悪夢 Akumu)
    • Chapter 98: Day and Night (昼と夜 Hiru to Yoru)
    • Chapter 99: Sink Into Darkness... (闇に沈む… Yami ni Shizumu...)
    • Chapter 100: The Smell of Blood (血の匂い Chi no Nioi)
    • Chapter 101: Ondeko (鬼太鼓 Ondeko)
    • Chapter 102: Their Pasts (二人の過去 Futari no Kako)
    • Chapter 103: Strength and Strength (力と力 Chikara to Chikara)
    • Extra Story: The Nura Clan's Third Generation Records ~The Story of the Dawn of Edo~ (奴良組三代記~江戸黎明期編~ Nura-gumi Sandaiki ~Edo Reimeiki-hen~)
    • Extra Story: Yura Returns to Kyoto ~The New Brothers' Baptism~ (ゆら、京都に帰る~新しき兄たちの洗礼~ Yura, Kyōto ni Kaeru ~Atarashiki Ani-tachi no Senrei~)

    User reviews Add new review

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.