New Excalibur » 24 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2006.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Captain Britain brings together a new team of Excalibur after the events of House of M. The team faces threats such as: Black Air, Lionheart, Black Tom, and the Dark X-Men.

    The series lasted until issue 24, after which it was continued in the mini-series X-Men: Die by the Sword, which it crossed over with the Exiles.

    Collected Editions

    Translated into Spanish.


    24 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.