Mutopia X » 5 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2005.

    From the pages of Distric X and House of M!

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Mutopia X Volume 1

    This mini-series is a continuation of the District X series. It follows the characters of Mutant-town during the reality switch that happened in House of M. The series wrapped up in issue 5, when the reality returned back to normal and the characters made peace with themselves.

    Collected in House of M: Mutopia X.

    Translated into Spanish.


    5 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.