Marvel's Avengers: Black Panther's Quest » 23 episodes

    Series » Published by Marvel. Started in 2018.

    Short summary describing this series.

    Marvel's Avengers: Black Panther's Quest last edited by pikahyper on 02/21/19 09:32AM View full history

    No Caption Provided

    When an ancient and mysterious threat rises to destroy Wakanda, Black Panther must cast away old alliances, old rules, and old friends and chart a new course forward for himself and for the people of Wakanda. With his sister Shuri by his side, Black Panther will decide what kind of king, what kind of Avenger, and what kind of man he will be.

    Note: This is considered the fifth season of Avengers Assemble.


    23 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.