Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic » 50 episodes

    Series » Published by Shogakukan. Started in 2012.

    Short summary describing this series.

    Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic last edited by cloudguy on 08/30/19 01:13AM View full history

    No Caption Provided

    The story follows the travels of a boy named Aladdin around a strange land in which mysterious ruins called Dungeons are said to house priceless treasures. Together with Alibaba, a friend he met during his travels, Aladdin strives to conquer all of the Dungeons and obtain their treasures. Through all the meetings and partings he experiences along the way, Aladdin will also learn of his own fate...

    Based on the Japanese manga Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic.


    50 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.