Lady Death » 17 issues

    Volume » Published by Chaos! Comics. Started in 1997.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    The monthly Lady Death series that replaced the more sporadic story arcs with an ongoing series of comics with the same strong story arcs
    This series runs directly into The Rapture series but with two one-shots between The Covenant and the Inferno story arcs and is preceded by The Crucible.     

    1. Wicked Ways [issues 1-4] 1998
    2. The Harrowing  [issues 5-8] 1998
    3. The Covenant  [issues 9-12] 1998
    4. Dragon Wars [one-shot] 1998
    5. Retribution  [one-shot] 1998
    6. Inferno  [issues 13-16] 1999 

    17 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.