Justice League » 52 episodes

    Series » Published by Cartoon Network Comics. Started in 2001-2004.

    Brought together by a common threat, seven of Earth's superheroes band together as the Justice League.

    Short summary describing this series.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Following the DC Animated Universe series Batman: The Animated Series and Superman: The Animated Series, Justice League added many of DC's characters to the show. It was followed by Justice League Unlimited.

    Airing from 2001-2004, Justice League detailed the adventures of Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Flash, Martian Manhunter, Green Lantern and Hawkgirl; the founding members of the Justice League.


    52 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.