No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Dylan Teague (Judge Dredd)

  • Judge Dredd - Asylum (Gordon Rennie - Frazer Irving)
  • DeMarco P.I. - Deep Blue Death (part 3 - final part) (Robbie Morrison - Steve Yeowell)
  • Wardog (part 5) (Dan Abnett - Patrick Goddard and Dylan Teague)
  • Lazarus Churchyard - Finality (reprint) (Warren Ellis - D'Israeli)
  • Flesh - book one (parts 4-7) (reprint from 2000ad progs 4-7) (Pat Mills - Ramon Sola)
  • Button Man 2: The Confession of Harry Exton (parts 1-4) (reprint from 2000ad 904-907) (John Wagner - Arthur Ranson)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.