No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Kevin Walker (The Inspectre)

  • Judge Dredd - Warriors (part 1) (Robbie Morrison - Jack Couvella)
  • Holocaust 12 - Storm Warning (part 3) (John Smith and Chris Standley - Clint Langley and Malcolm Davis)
  • Tales from the Mega-City - The Johnny Unit (John Wagner - Trevor Hairsine)
  • The Inspectre - Trial by Fury (part 2) (Kevin Walker and Jim Campbell - Andrew Currie)
  • Judge Dredd - Zero Tolerance (part 1) (Gordon Rennie - Enric Rebollo)
  • Judge Dredd - Necropolis part 21 (reprint from 2000ad 694) (John Wagner - Carlos Ezquerra)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.