No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Carlos Ezquerra (Cursed Earth Koburn)

  • Judge Dredd - Blackout (part 2 - final part) (John Wagner - Cam Kennedy)
  • Shimura - The Harder They Come (part 2) (Robbie Morrison - Colin Macneil)
  • 15 Years, Creep! - The History of the Megazine (part 4) (David Bishop)
  • Judge Anderson - Lucid (part 2) (Alan Grant - Arthur Ranson)
  • The Simping Detective - Petty Crimes (part 2 - final part) (Simon Spurrier - Frazer Irving)
  • British Icons - The Tomorrow People
  • Charley's War (parts 92-94) (reprint from Battle - originally published 6 to 20 December 1980) (Pat Mills - Joe Colquhoun)
  • Cursed Earth Koburn - Assizes (Gordon Rennie - Carlos Ezquerra)
  • Judge Dredd - Fluffy (Tharg the Mighty One - Andy Clarke) (reprint from the Daily Metro)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.