The Mega-Special 8 wiki last edited by Manhunter2070 on 04/26/13 01:06PM View full history

Cover: Dean Ormston (Judge Dredd)

  • Judge Dredd - Raptaur Returns (Alan Grant - Sammy Martini and John Cromer)
  • O'Rork - Triple Indemnity (illustrated text story) (Jim Alexander - Lol)
  • Judge Dredd - Through the Perphole (Gordon Rennie - Jim O'Ready)
  • Judge Dredd - Confessions of a Vegetarian (Jim Alexander - Sean Longcroft)
  • Judge Dredd - Devil Man (Robbie Morrison - Jim Vickers)
  • Judge Dredd - Sleeping Satellite (Si Spencer - Morak)
  • Judge Dredd - Die Painfully (Jim Alexander - Stuart Mack)
  • Judge Dredd - Fat Bottom Boys (Robbie Morrison - John Hicklenton)
  • Judge Dredd - Judge Planet II (Si Spencer - Shaky Kane)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.