No recent wiki edits to this page.

The Elite Four is a title that is given to four best pokemon trainers that live in their region. To challenge the Elite Four, you must first acquire a total of 8 badges, the challenger must face all of them consecutively.


  • Sidney - Dark type trainer
  • Phoebe - Ghost type trainer
  • Glacia - Ice type trainer
  • Drake - Dragon type trainer


This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.