No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 5: I Made a Friend.
  • Chapter 6: I Will Protect My Friend.
  • Chapter 7: I'm Saving My Friend.
  • Chapter 8: I Defeat an Angel.
  • Chapter 9: Off You Go, Damn Angel!
  • Chapter 10: I Start a New Life.

The second part of the Red Dragon Emperor's Awakening.

Featured Characters


  • Hyoudou Issei
  • Rias Gremory
  • Akeno Himejima
  • Koneko Toujou
  • Yuuto Kiba
  • Asia Argento
  • Riser Phenex
  • Ravel Phenex

Fallen Angels:

  • Raynare


  • Freed Sellzen

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.