Hellboy: Wake the Devil » 5 issues

    Volume » Published by Dark Horse Comics. Started in 1996.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    Hellboy: Wake the Devil last edited by pikahyper on 05/09/18 01:21PM View full history

    The Hellboy series is published as a series of self-contained but still inter-connected mini-series and one-shots. This mini-series represents issues 7-11 in the ongoing Hellboy meta-series. It was preceded by Hellboy: The Corpse And The Iron Shoes and followed by Hellboy: Almost Colossus.

    Each issue also features a "Monstermen" back-up story by Gary Gianni. These stories do not take place in the Hellboy universe.

    Collected Editions


    5 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.